Concrete (19) / Hammerfist - Concrete / Hammerfist (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Transparent gold vinyl limited to 100, Other than minor corner ding vinyl appears flawless and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Irish VooDoo Records - IVR 030
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2014-11-18


Black vinyl pressing, limited to 200 copies.

Also available on mixed vinyl (200) and transparent gold (100).

Test Presses on Black Vinyl (7)

Engineered and mixed at Generous Electric.
Mastered at West Westside Studios.

Track List:

A1. Concrete (19) - Flesh And Bone
A2. Concrete (19) - Born Lost
A3. Concrete (19) - Skeletons
A4. Concrete (19) - On Thin Ice
B1. Hammerfist - Only I
B2. Hammerfist - Skin Like Steel
B3. Hammerfist - Shellshock
B4. Hammerfist - Judas


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IVR030 - A S91881
Matrix / Runout IVR030 - B S 91882


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Mastered At West West Side Music
Mixed At Generous Electric
Engineered At Generous Electric

Mastered By - Alan Douches
Guitar [Additional] - Jesse Winchester (3)
Engineer, Mixed By - Jesse Winchester (3)

Data provided by Discogs