Condemn The Infected - Deny Existence (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lost Apparitions Records - LAR021
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014-08-22


Track List:

1. Sentient Lifeforms Discovered 4:22
2. Ending All Thought 4:05
3. Deny Existence 4:45
4. The Hosting 4:42
5. Omniscience 3:03
6. Behold the Singularity 5:01
7. Human Slaves 3:18
8. Pillars of Creation 3:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs