Consolation Prize - Consolation Prize (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lockin' Out Records - LOR-034
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2014-07-28


Lockin Out Records Release 34

???? - Test Press
200 - Gold 
800 - Black

Track List:

1. Cat Eyed
2. Run And Hide
3. Mayfly
4. Come What May
5. Freudian Slip


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass Guitar - Justin O'Hara
Drums - Adam Rifkin
Guitar - Matt Decker
Mixed By - Arthur Rizk
Recorded By - Jake Clarke
Vocals - Nick Woj

Data provided by Discogs