Corpus Mortale - Fleshcraft (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: DeepSend Records - DSR 063
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2013-01-08


JBO Sound appears as JBO Studios, Aarhus on the release.
Drums recorded at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus
Strings recorded at Psycholab Studio, Copenhagen
Vocals recorded at Starstruck Studio, Copenhagen

Track List:

1. Weakest Of The Weak 5:23
2. The Unwashed Horde 3:55
3. A Murderous Creed 4:15
4. Scorn Of The Earth 4:25
5. Love Lies Bleeding 4:17
6. Enthralled 5:09
7. Feasting Upon Souls 3:05
8. Crafted In Flesh 2:01
9. Tempt Not The Knife 4:01
10. Seize The Moment Of Murder 4:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 16892 09194 3
Matrix / Runout 10/12/2012 04:11:20.AM #85855 IFPI LN08 2240931 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN08
Mould SID Code IFPI JI19


Mixed At JBO Sound
Mastered At JBO Sound
Engineered At JBO Sound
Recorded At Antfarm
Recorded At Psycholab Studio, Copenhagen
Recorded At Starstruck Studio
Glass Mastered At Optical Experts Manufacturing

Cover - Remy C.
Drums, Recorded By [Strings Recorded By] - Rasmus Schmidt
Guitar - Andreas Lynge
Lyrics By - Martin Rosendahl
Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer - Jacob Olsen (3)
Performer - Brian Eriksen
Performer - Carlos Roebles
Performer - Martin Rosendahl
Photography By [Band Photo] - Katja Michaelsen
Recorded By [Vocals Recorded By] - Anders Lundemark
Written-By, Arranged By, Producer - Corpus Mortale

Data provided by Discogs