Correction (2) - Correction - Demo (Cass, USA) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**


This demo was released by an American friend of the (Swedish) band

1. Resist Stance
2. Shamed Or Honored
3. Condemned Evasion
4. Stop The Bleed
5. Correction

Barcode and Other Identifiers