Costes - Hung By The Dick (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
great used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nihilist,Menschenfeind Productions - NIHIL 18, none
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Jacques Cousteau Tells The Truth To The Nation
2. Anti-Costes Crusade
3. Power To Me And Titi
4. A Costes Life
5. A Dick In The Brain
6. Big Is My Dick
7. Costes Cock
8. Take My Sperm
9. Hung By The Dick
10. Himalaya Of Shit
11. Logic And Mathematic
12. Melting-Pot
13. Hollywood Bye-Bye
14. Koreans, Part Of The Plot
15. Clean Berlin
16. Europa Please Don't Die
17. This Chicken Is A Nigger
18. Black Baby, White Mummy
19. Heil, Fuck Me Harder
20. Send Me A Truck
21. Sorry To Be So Bad
22. Hung By Daddy Dick
23. Kill The Races
24. I Hate My Race
25. Untitled
26. Never Lonelette With Gillette
27. Red Jew Diving In His Red Sea
28. Berlin Is My Bedroom
29. My Slave Titi
30. Undercover


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs