Coworkers / Inerds - Inerds / Coworkers (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Faint paper marks (Inaudible), Otherwise sleeve in like new condition, includes insert

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feral Kid Records,Wrong Foot Recordings - FK23, WFOOT-004
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2010-08-20


Track List:

A1. Coworkers - Seashells In A Swimming Pool 2:37
A2. Coworkers - Perfect Credit 3:28
B1. Inerds - Counting Seconds 1:13
B2. Inerds - Standard Standard 0:38
B3. Inerds - Bebo 0:29
B4. Inerds - Sequences 1:28
B5. Inerds - No Hope 0:22
B6. Inerds - Humans Being 1:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs