Crass - Stations Of The Crass (12" + 12" + Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Crass Records - 521984 R
Format: 12" + 12" + Album, RE, RM
Country: Europe
Released: 2019-05-17


Poster sleeve with "as it was in the beginning" appearing in the right hand margin. 

Sides 1, 2 and 3 are 45 rpm, side 4 is 33 ⅓ rpm.

Sides 1/2/3 Recorded at Southern Studios, London, 11th August 1979.
Side 4 recorded by Real Time at Pied Bull, Islington, London, 7th August 1979.

Track List:

A1. Mother Earth 4:10
A2. White Punks On Hope 2:21
A3. You've Got Big Hands 1:43
A4. Darling 1:56
A5. System 0:56
A6. Big Man, Big M.A.N. 2:45
A7. Hurry Up Garry 1:09
B1. Fun Going On 2:16
B2. Crutch Of Society 1:45
B3. Heard Too Much About 1:13
B4. Chairman Of The Bored 1:18
B5. Tired 3:33
B6. Walls 2:43
B7. Upright Citizen 3:12
C1. The Gasman Cometh 3:16
C2. Demoncrats 3:17
C3. Contaminational Power 2:00
C4. Time Out 2:15
C5. I Ain't Thick, It's Just A Trick 4:16
C6. (silence) 0:16
C7. Untitled 1:15
. Live At The Pied Bull, Islington, London 7th August 79
D1. System 1:09
D2. Big Man, Big M.A.N. 2:40
D3. Banned From The Roxy 2:05
D4. Hurry Up Garry 1:05
D5. Time Out 2:01
D6. They've Got A Bomb 2:58
D7. Fight War, Not Wars 0:51
D8. Women 1:59
D9. Shaved Women 2:21
D10. You Pay 1:37
D11. Heard Too Much About 1:12
D12. Angels 2:09
D13. What A Shame 1:24
D14. So What 2:55
D15. G's Song 0:50
D16. Do They Owe Us A Living? 2:04
D17. Punk Is Dead 1:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 521984RC-1 ENOLA HALLO...
Matrix / Runout 521984RB-1 AN.OK.4U.OK?
Matrix / Runout 521984RA-1 FIGHT WAR-NOT WARS
Barcode 5 016958 088293
Matrix / Runout 521984RD-1 MAKE LOVE NOT WAR


Recorded At Pied Bull
Recorded At Southern Studios
Remastered At Abbey Road Studios

Photography - Ian, Richard, Pete, Simine
Other [T42] - Seaman Stockton
Other [Filmworks] - Mick
Lead Vocals - Steve Ignorant
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals - Phil Free (2)
Drums, Performer [Radio], Tape - Penny Rimbaud
Bass - Pete Wright
Backing Vocals, Performer [Radio], Artwork - Gee Vaucher
Recorded By - Real Time (8)
Remastered By - Alex Gordon (9)
Rhythm Guitar - N.A. Palmer
Written-By, Producer, Design - Crass

Data provided by Discogs