Creep Division, I Want Out - Creep Division - Split LP - I Want Out (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lorelei Records - LR-005
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. 17
2. Circle Of Trust
3. Just Like Everyone Else
4. Waiting To Die
5. Fit The Part
6. So Fuck You
7. Another Day
8. Broken Promises
9. Pull Up A Chair
10. Cut It
11. Stop Fucking With Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs