Crimson Spectre - Crimson Spectre (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Magic Bullet Records - MB058
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Track List:

1. Strength Of Ten Men
2. Ode To Jesus Colon
3. Red Standard
4. The Bourgeois Decadence Of Depression
5. Ghoul Punks
6. Family Tree Regret
7. Masque Of The Red Death
8. Bullet (With Your Name)
9. Bread And Roses Revisited
10. White Trash Manifesto
11. The Ghost Of Long Kesh
12. The Untimely Death Of Mister Iskra
13. Crimson Spectre


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 11574 51502 8


Bass - John Rash
Drums - Stanimosity
Graphic Design - John Rash
Guitar - Chris Fox (11)
Guitar - Scott Trent (2)
Mastered By - Ben Mellott
Recorded By - Jay Matheson
Vocals - Dave Coker (2)

Data provided by Discogs