Cross Rage - E.P. (7`, EP, W/Lbl) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded early 2009 at Stony Mountain PrisonFoldes sleeve with lyrics, artwork and liner notes printed on the inside

A1. Cross Rage
A2. IntroDont Pray
A3. Get Hard
B1. No Time
B2. Full Of Shit
B3. Go Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers