Crude SS - Who'll Survive (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed small corner ding

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS51
Format: LP, Comp
Country: Italy
Released: 2015


Tracks A1 to A6 from "Who´ll Survive" 7´ep, Uproar Records, 1985
Tracks A7 to B6 from "1000 dead cops" Demo Tape, Self-released, 1982
Tracks B7 and B8 from "The Vikings Are Coming" V/A LP, Uproar Records, 1985
Track B9 Outtake from 1984
Track B10 live from 1985

Track List:

A1. Forced Values 2:35
A2. Sick Pleasure 1:35
A3. Destroy Capitalism 2:20
A4. Who´ll Survive 3:30
A5. You Cant Deny It 1:55
A6. Respect The Earth 1:40
A7. Bullying A Nation 1:43
A8. Fried 1:29
A9. Nazi Go Home 1:04
A10. What You Say, What You Do 1:25
B1. No School 1:44
B2. Blow All Town Halls 2:18
B3. Create Your Own Life 1:20
B4. Svensson, Svensson 1:45
B5. Leonid Was Red 1:25
B6. Pray The Lord My Soul To Take 2:44
B7. Blue Eyed Devils 1:34
B8. Chaos 1:24
B9. Hundred Dead Cops 2:27
B10. Forced Value (Live) 3:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 592735 003279
Matrix / Runout 133573E1/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 133573E2/A XVINYLX.COM


Data provided by Discogs