Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Ult) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Clear vinyl with black & white splatters, also includes inner sleeve and 23" x 24" fold out poster.


A1. Sit There 1:03
A2. Trapped 2:18
A3. Interlude 2:14
A4. Super Tuesday 1:01
A5. Shits Creek 2:12
A6. Return To The Womb 1:33
A7. Longest War 1:55
A8. Shot Down 0:53
A9. Prelude 2:40
B1. Life Of Dreams 2:18
B2. Brainwashed 3:13
B3. Faces Of Death 1:27
B4. Hub Run 2:27
B5. Bullshit Society 2:04
B6. Live To Work 1:27
B7. Moment Of Silence / Mr. Hyde 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260255247865