Crushstory (2) - A+ Electric (CD, Gre) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. Cannot tell you the color of the CD face because this is still sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: PopKid Records - PKD014
Format: CD, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2000


This first pressing was incorrectly printed with a green CD face.  This was corrected and repressed immediately with a pink CD face. A large portion of these first pressing CDs with the green face were destroyed in a flood at PopKid HQ.

Track List:

1. Let's [Action]
2. White
3. Return Of Tremolo
4. R Relativity
5. All Natural
6. Escape From New Rock
7. Squeeze
8. Sick Of Me
9. Spookout
10. Pretty Head
11. Jellyfish
12. Young Adults


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Sonic Iguana Studios

Drums - David Torch
Mastered By - Mass Giorgini
Recorded By - Crushstory (2)
Recorded By - Vince Gates
Vocals, Guitar - James M. Bowers
Vocals, Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Marimba - Dan Ruby

Data provided by Discogs