Crys (3), Learner Dancer - Crys/Learner Dancer (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Magnetic South - 23
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2012


Track List:

A1. Crys (3) - Hanging Ten At The Dawn Of Time
A2. Crys (3) - Heavy Crime
A3. Crys (3) - Pox On The Third
A4. Crys (3) - Release The Crown
A5. Crys (3) - Take The Gems Out My Eyes
A6. Crys (3) - Moondust
A7. Crys (3) - Sunshake
B1. Learner Dancer - Radiation Chile
B2. Learner Dancer - Dark Glow
B3. Learner Dancer - Rainy Day, Weeping Willow
B4. Learner Dancer - Black Tide
B5. Learner Dancer - A Stronomy
B6. Learner Dancer - Slow Burn
B7. Learner Dancer - Electric Dawn


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs