D.R.I.* - Crossover (LP, Album, RE, Mil) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Beer City Records - BCR-160-1
Format: LP, Album, RE, Mil
Country: US
Released: 2020


Barcode reads: 6 5055701601 8
BCR-160-1 found near barcode on back.
BCR 160-1 on spine.

Licensed to Beer City Skateboards & Records 2020

Track List:

A1. The Five Year Plan 4:03
A2. Tear It Down 3:37
A3. A Coffin 0:58
A4. Probation 4:05
A5. I.D.K.Y. 1:28
A6. Decisions 5:02
B1. Hooked 2:43
B2. Go Die 3:42
B3. Redline 3:05
B4. No Religion 2:59
B5. Fun & Games 2:13
B6. Oblivion 5:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code BCR 160-1
Barcode 6 50557 01601 8


Producer, Engineer - Bill Metoyer
Producer - Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
Guitar - Spike Cassidy
Drums - Felix Griffin
Bass - Josh Pappe
Artwork - Sam Leyja
Vocals - Kurt Brecht

Data provided by Discogs