D.R.I.* - Dealing With It! (LP, Album, RM, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sealed black vinyl

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Beer City Records - BCR 111-1
Format: LP, Album, RM, RP
Country: US
Released: 2020


Hype sticker on front sleeve (on shrink-wrap). See picture. 

Black issue

Track List:

A1. Snap
A2. I'd Rather Be Sleeping
A3. Marriage
A4. Yes Ma'am
A5. Soup Kitchen
A6. Mad Man
A7. Stupid, Stupid War
A8. Counter Attack
A9. Couch Slouch
A10. God Is Broke
A11. Karma
A12. Nursing Home Blues
B1. I Don't Need Society
B2. Give My Taxes Back
B3. The Explorer
B4. Reaganomics
B5. How To Act
B6. Shame
B7. Argument Then War
B8. Evil Minds
B9. Slit My Wrist
B10. Busted Again
B11. Equal People
B12. On My Way Out
B13. Bail Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 650557011112


Bass - Mikey Offender
Bass - Spike Cassidy
Cover - Kevin Bakos
Drums - Felix Griffin
Engineer - Dan Yeaney
Guitar - Spike Cassidy
Mastered By - Carol Hibbs
Songwriter [All Songs By] - Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
Vocals - Kurt Brecht

Data provided by Discogs