Dahmer - Our Worst Recordings (2xLP, Comp, bla) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: D7i Records,Doomsday Machine Records - D7i-046, DMR 034
Format: 2xLP, Comp, bla
Country: Canada
Released: 2022


Double vinyl (record 1 black, record 2 white), single thick jacket and 2 inserts (folded A3 and 12").

Track A1 - A5 taken from 475178
Track A6 - A7 taken from 131335
Track A8 taken from [r=1516847
Track A9 - A11 are Previously Unreleased
Track B1 - B6 taken from [r=1519054
Track B7 - B14 taken from [r=859993
Track B15 - B17 taken from 354872
Track C1 - D7 taken from [r=1021208

Promo sticker on sleeve:
"Unacceptable amount/ratio of low or sub acoustic frequencies risk of damaging the cutting head." Precision Record Pressing

Liner notes:
We have prepared a nice and juicy DIY cocktail, just for you. We re-mastered everything to make sure it sounds best. These recordings have been made by the band (using 8 track and beat up 4 track recorders and stuff taken from a VHS video tape recording) with very limited knowledge in recording, mixing and mastering techniques.
So this is the "home-made recordings" discography, not to be confused with the Dahmer [r=488959 which contained all our studio recordings.

Track List:

A1. La Speed Á Gaby 1:12
A2. 6-5-3-4(2) 1:36
A3. James Oliver Huberty 1:09
A4. Tueurs En Série 0:50
A5. Special Party Mix 2000 0:21
A6. He's Blonde 1:42
A7. Tortured Guy 3:04
A8. Last Call 2:08
A9. Lionel 2:08
A10. Pain Frais 1:05
A11. Sightseeing 2:39
B1. Strong Or Weak Person 1:05
B2. Just Another Disclone Song 0:58
B3. Edward Gein 0:49
B4. Jonestown 0:41
B5. V-Gang 1:11
B6. John Wayne Gacy 1:15
B7. Bastards 0:22
B8. T'as Raison 0:17
B9. Heritage Front 0:37
B10. David Berkowitz 1:09
B11. Indiens 1:04
B12. Tueurs En Série 0:48
B13. Homophobes 1:08
B14. Harvey Murray Glatman 0:52
B15. Mes Ancétres 2:37
B16. Crock-O 2:41
B17. Laceration 1:45
C1. William George Bonin 0:15
C2. Randy Stephen Kraft 1:16
C3. The Hillside Stranglers 1:16
C4. Douglas Daniel Clark 1:02
C5. Adolfo De Jesus De Constanzo 1:02
C6. Mark Essex 2:03
C7. Dean Corll 1:12
C8. Dahmer 0:52
C9. Société Industrielle 1:13
C10. Ta Religion... Tes Problèmes 1:08
C11. Foncez 1:16
C12. Consommateurs Leaders 1:35
D1. Unabomber 1:18
D2. James Oliver Huberty 1:07
D3. Donald Harvey 1:10
D4. Peter Kurten 2:02
D5. Carl Panzram 1:26
D6. Marcel Petiot 2:28
D7. Tant De Bonnes Raisons 4:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 242735E1/A 10-95289 / DMR 034 / D7I-046 - A
Matrix / Runout 242735E2/A 10-95289 / DMR 034 / D7I-046 - B
Matrix / Runout 242735E3/A 10-95289 / DMR 034 / D7I-046 - C
Matrix / Runout 242735E4/A 10-95289 / DMR 034 / D7I-046 - D


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs