Damage Deposit - Straight To The Bottom (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


2400 copies pressedRecorded in November of 2003Pressing plant, lacquer cutting company and engineer identified by the runout etchings

A1. 21 + 0
A2. Make The Skynyrd Stop
A3. Rager X
A4. Get Outta Town
B1. Government &amp Big Business Are Out To Screw The Little Guy
B2. 4 Million Puppies
B3. Floorpunched In The Nuts Ninjaz Strike Back
B4. Flesh Traffic

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout HC7034A PCMJR
Matrix Runout HC7034B PCMJR

Pressed By United Record Pressing
Lacquer Cut At Prairie Cat Mastering