DC Snipers - Missile Sunset (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Recorded August 2005.


1. Note To Self
2. Criminal Dog
3. Power Off
4. You Dissapearrr Me
5. Straight Razor
6. Get Awesome On The Street
7. Electric Chair From Saigon
8. Die (They All Want Me To)
9. A.D.F.
10. Soviet Union
11. All Humans Are Garbage


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mixed At Electric Frog Recordings
Engineered At Electric Frog Recordings