Dead German - Vicious Repent (LP, Album, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used vinyl looks flawless More of a brownish marble vinyl, definitely looks like puke Sleeve has light bin wear but overall in great shape


Throwup Green Marble Color VinylAll star line up containing ex members of Brimstone Howl and Digital Leather

A1. The Death March
A2. Bastard Blitz
A3. Snake Skin
A4. Vicious Repent
B1. Owl Eyes
B2. Bloodlust
B3. Vagabondage
B4. Staring Through The Glass
B5. Dont Exorcise Me

Barcode and Other Identifiers