Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Audio Platter - PLATE062LP
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2021


Track List:

A1. Take This Job And Shove It
A2. Hop With The Jet Set
A3. Dear Abby
A4. Rambozo The Clown
A5. Fleshdunce
A6. The Great Wall
A7. Shrink
A8. Triumph Of The Swill
A9. Macho Insecurity
A10. I Spy
A11. Cesspools In Eden
B1. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
B2. Do The Slag
B3. A Commercial
B4. Gone With My Wind
B5. Anarchy For Sale
B6. Chickenshit Conformist
B7. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
B8. Potshot Heard Around The World
B9. D.M.S.O.
B10. Lie Detector


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0803341532496


Mixed By - John Cuniberti
Mixed By - Jello Biafra
Layout [Cover Layout] - P.O'Pillage
Mastered By - Bernie Grundman
Guitar - East Bay Ray
Engineer - John Cuniberti
Drums - D.H. Peligro
Bass - Klaus Flouride
Backing Vocals - Cal (2)
Backing Vocals - Blaze (7)
Backing Vocals - Andrew Boak
Artwork [Sleeve Art And Drawings] - Winston Smith (5)
Artwork [Concept, Insert] - Jello Biafra
Producer - Jello Biafra
Vocals - Jello Biafra

Data provided by Discogs