Dead Moon - Nervous Sooner Changes (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mississippi Records - MRP-091
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2015


Track List:

A1. Diamonds In The Rough 3:38
A2. Say It Isn't So 2:35
A3. I Won't Be The One 2:55
A4. Can't Let Go 2:21
A5. Running Out Of Time 3:45
B1. Psychodelic Nightmare 2:53
B2. Area 51 3:30
B3. Somewhere Far Away 3:06
B4. I'm Not Afraid 3:10
B5. Windows Of Time 4:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass, Vocals - Toody
Drums, Tambourine, Percussion [Bottle] - Andrew Loomis
Guitar, Vocals, Written-By - Fred Cole
Photography By [Cover] - Leonidas Dimakopoulus

Data provided by Discogs