Dead Peasants - I (Cass, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Ex used copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Jon Burrier DrumsJacob Seaton Guitars, VocalsSean Seaton Guitars, Vocals Recorded by Jonathan Knobeldeadpeasantsblackmetalgmailcom

A1. Wound Dog 814
A2. Black Moon 647
A3. Left Upon The Dark Winged Beast Of Festering Flesh And Heavy Breathing 606
B1. Untitled 324
B2. Molotov Gospe 527
B3. King Bastard 552

Barcode and Other Identifiers