Dead Radical / Republicorpse - Dead Radical / Republicorpse (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
New and un-played store stock. Sleeve has heavy finger-wear along top edge.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Give Praise Records - GPR: 62
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 10 Aug 2010


Track List:

A1. Dead Radical - Vesicles 1:03
A2. Dead Radical - Franco Harris 0:11
A3. Dead Radical - Peasant Revolt 0:20
A4. Dead Radical - Monomania 0:22
A5. Dead Radical - The Concepts Of Time Travel 0:17
A6. Dead Radical - Backseat Driver 0:24
A7. Dead Radical - Myasthenia Gravis 1:13
A8. Dead Radical - Indian Tribal Tongues 0:57
B1. Republicorpse - If These Letters Were Anymore Arched They'd Have Eyebrows / Contrary To Popular Certainty 2:04
B2. Republicorpse - Flood 1:19
B3. Republicorpse - Bohempus 1:45


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs