Deadfall (4) - Frail Boy (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
ex vinyl with inserts. sleeve has water stain at one bottom corner but barely noticeable until you open it up. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Twelve Gague Thunder Records - TGT-001A
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 1995


Distributed By Reptilian Records

Track List:

1. Frail Boy
2. Power Drunk
3. Ball Gag
4. Uptight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Veda Renfrow
Co-producer - J. Robbins
Drums - Chris Brewer (3)
Guitar - Jay Deans

Data provided by Discogs