Deadfall - Destroyed By Your Own Device (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Case has some wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Six Weeks - SW85
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004


Foldout inlay contains lyrics, infos and pictures.

Track List:

1. Tear The Walls Down
2. Destroyed By Your Own Device
3. Disconnect
4. Never Be
5. Zombies//Horror Movie Channel
6. Good Cop Bad Cop
7. No Such Thing
8. The Weishen
9. Let Down
10. Log Off
11. Something Inside My Head
12. Regurgitation
13. Climax


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At House Of Faith

Recorded By - Bart Thurber

Data provided by Discogs