Deadlock - Deadlock (7") (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and un-played deadstock.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Painkiller Records (2) - PKR-072
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 19 Apr 2018


549 copies pressed on black vinyl
- Approximately 40 copies with special sleeve for Damaged City Fest 2018
- Approximately 250 copies with red paper sleeves (this entry)
- Approximately 250 copies with yellow paper sleeves

Includes 11"x14" insert.

Track List:

A1. Repetition 0:50
A2. Satisfy 0:46
A3. Never Get Me 0:55
A4. Tunnel Vision 1:00
A5. Don't Wanna Know 0:27
B1. Instant Gratification 0:50
B2. Sentenced To Death 0:56
B3. Back Against The Wall 1:30
B4. Paper Politician 1:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Ola Herbich
Drums - Kevin Annand
Guitar, Mixed By - Chris Corry
Recorded By [Drums + Guitar] - Ryan Abbott
Vocals, Recorded By [Bass + Vocals] - Tom Pimlott

Data provided by Discogs