Death (2) - Scream Bloody Gore (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

new and unplayed, corner ding


Custom Butterfly with Splatter Edition
Limited to 8235 copies
RR7324 appears on the spine & runouts
LP4480R / RR44801 appear on the hype sticker


A1. Infernal Death
A2. Zombie Ritual
A3. Denial Of Life
A4. Sacrificial
A5. Mutilation
A6. Regurgitated Guts
B1. Baptized In Blood
B2. Torn To Pieces
B3. Evil Dead
B4. Scream Bloody Gore
B5. Beyond The Unholy Grave
B6. Land Of No Return


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 78167644801


Data provided by Discogs