Defiance (2) - Nothing Lasts Forever (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Punkcore Records - PC 33 CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2000


Track List:

1. Nowhere
2. Don't Want It
3. Dead And Gone
4. Cheers
5. Nothing Worth Dying For
6. It's Never Gonna Change
7. Kill The Bastards
8. You Don't Know
9. Emergency
10. Nothing Lasts Forever


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs