Defiance (2) - Rise Or Fall (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Recorded April and May of 2004 at Jackpot Studios Portland, OR.
Mastered at West West Side Studios.


1. Final Hour
2. No Reason
3. Doing What You're Told
4. Still Got Fuck All
5. This Town
6. Death Squad
7. Last Night
8. Screwed Up
9. We Are The Ones
10. All The Aces


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 7755-PC36CD