Deleter - Oblique Seasons (LP, Album, Ltd, Col + Cass, Single, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy in original re-sealing sleeve with hype-sticker. Marbled vinyl with booklet and cassette.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 25 Diamonds - 25D 019
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Col + Cass, Single, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2015-12-07


300 copies on 150 gram colored vinyl. 
First 100 copies include a bonus cassingle with 2 exclusive songs, available only though mail order and the record release show.
Download code included.

Track List:

A1. Dysphora (Dictionary Definition)
A2. Seclusion
A3. A Ridiculous Man
A4. Militant Idiot
A5. Macy Shot A Cop
A6. Worst Person In The World
B1. Oblique Seasons
B2. Worry Less
B3. No Culture
B4. Regrets
B5. Lab Rats Revolt
B6. You're Assassinated


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs