Demonic Slaughter - Cold Disease Of Reality (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hell Is Here Production - HiH49
Format: Cass, Album
Country: Poland
Released: 2009-06-09


MC - by Hell Is Here Production (without bonus track and with different artwork)
The Album Is Dedicated To Wojtek "Historyk" Mazur

Track List:

1. Beginning 1:23
2. Reclaming Old Truth 3:57
3. God Of Nuclear Void 3:42
4. Confessions Of Wounds 4:30
5. Monument Of Nature And Will 4:34
6. Between The Walls Of Madness 6:09
7. Nonexistence Splendor 5:11
8. ...Of War Religion And Genocide 4:34
9. Antireligious Manifesto 2:47
10. The Cold 4:02
11. Eternal Fall 1:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs