Depths Of Depravity - Insensible Extinct Mechanical World (CD, Album, Enh) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, a second hand item in top condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Terranis Productions - TP-017
Format: CD, Album, Enh
Country: Hungary
Released: 2006


Released in jewel case with 8-page booklet.

CD contains 1st full length album [r10491541 (2002) in MP3 format.

Track List:

1. Birth -44s
2. On The Land Of Hate
3. Lying In Stain
4. Buried Alive
5. Reflect
6. Awake
7. Scars In Sense
8. For An Empty World
9. Unescapable
10. The Releasing Resignation


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout S43004 TP-017
Mastering SID Code IFPI LD02


Phonographic Copyright (p) Terranis Productions
Copyright (c) Depths Of Depravity
Recorded At Home Studio Szombathely
Mixed At Home Studio Szombathely

Artwork [Cover Art] - Balázs Jacsó
Bass - Zsolt Menyhárt
Drums, Backing Vocals - Dávid Gregus
Guitar - László Spirk
Lyrics By, Music By - Depths Of Depravity
Producer - Bertalan Domby
Vocals - Péter Jakab (2)

Data provided by Discogs