Derek Rogers - Relative Quiet (Cass, C32) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


”With Relative Quiet, Derek Rogers offers us 6 tracks of shimmering ambiance Tremulous tones flirt with the sensitive areas of your psyche while the bass coos you into slumber” Bathetic RecordsEdition of 100

A1. A Knack For Hiding
A2. Everything Is Pointless &amp Meaningless
A3. Been Too Long
B1. All Utopian Bullshit
B2. Cyclonic Winds
B3. Damaged As The Day Is Bleak

Barcode and Other Identifiers