Destruction - Infernal Overkill (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 546
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Gol
Country: Germany
Released: 2023


Golden vinyl
Includes 425gsm heavy cardboard jacket, printed insert, printed inner sleeve, 2 posters. 

Mastered for vinyl by [... at [... in 2017. Original 1985 sound.

Track List:

A1. Invincible Force 4:11
A2. Death Trap 5:30
A3. The Ritual 5:01
A4. Tormentor 5:00
B1. Bestial Invasion 4:25
B2. Thrash Attack 2:55
B3. Antichrist 4:40
B4. Black Death 7:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267714650


Mastered At Temple Of Disharmony

Bass, Vocals - Schmier
Drums - Thomas Sandmann (2)
Engineer - Horst Müller
Guitar - Michael Sifringer
Lacquer Cut By - Martin Wegner
Mastered By [Mastered For Vinyl By] - Patrick W. Engel
Painting [Cover Painting] - Udo Linke
Photography By - Joachim Peters "Schnee"
Songwriter, Producer - Destruction

Data provided by Discogs