Destruction - Infernal Overkill (LP, Album, RP, Mix) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 546
Format: LP, Album, RP, Mix
Country: Germany
Released: 2022


Orange/ blue mixed w/ yellow splatter vinyl, ltd 600
Includes 425gsm heavy cardboard jacket, printed insert, printed inner sleeve, 2 posters. 

Mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony in 2017. Original 1985 sound.

Track List:

A1. Invincible Force 4:11
A2. Death Trap 5:30
A3. The Ritual 5:01
A4. Tormentor 5:00
B1. Bestial Invasion 4:25
B2. Thrash Attack 2:55
B3. Antichrist 4:40
B4. Black Death 7:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Temple Of Disharmony
Pressed By GZ Media
Lacquer Cut At SST GmbH

Bass, Vocals - Schmier
Drums - Thomas Sandmann (2)
Engineer - Horst Müller
Guitar - Michael Sifringer
Lacquer Cut By - Martin Wegner
Mastered By - Patrick W. Engel
Painting [Cover Painting] - Udo Linke
Photography By - Joachim Peters "Schnee"
Songwriter, Producer - Destruction

Data provided by Discogs