Destruction - Release From Agony (LP, Album, RP, Oli) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 549
Format: LP, Album, RP, Oli
Country: Germany
Released: 2023


Olive & red smash w/ white splatter vinyl, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover, printed inner sleeve, poster, A5 promo photo, mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony, original 1987 sound

Track List:

A1. Beyond Eternity 1:11
A2. Release From Agony 4:43
A3. Dissatisfied Existence 4:30
A4. Sign Of Fear 6:46
B1. Unconscious Ruins 4:27
B2. Incriminated 5:22
B3. Our Oppression 4:49
B4. Survive To Die 5:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267714698


Bass, Vocals - Schmier
Drums - Oliver Kaiser (2)
Guitar - Harry Wilkens
Guitar - Michael Sifringer
Producer - Kalle Trapp

Data provided by Discogs