Destruction - Sentence Of Death (12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, RE, RM, Pur) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new sealed

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 544
Format: 12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, RE, RM, Pur
Country: Germany
Released: 2017-06-09


425gsm heavy cardboard cover, lyric sheet, printed inner sleeve, poster, A5 photo
EU cover variant.
Limited to 500 copies on translucent deep purple colored vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Intro 1:14
A2. Total Desaster 4:06
A3. Black Mass 3:17
B1. Mad Butcher 3:27
B2. Satan's Vengeance 3:52
B3. Devil's Soldiers 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260255249241



Artwork [Destruction-logo] - Martin Kramps
Bass, Vocals - Schmier
Design - Detlef Schmidt
Drums - Thomas Sandmann (2)
Engineer - Horst Müller
Guitar - Michael Sifringer
Photography By - Joachim Peters "Schnee"
Songwriter - Destruction

Data provided by Discogs