Deviated Instinct - Rock 'N' Roll Conformity (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Peaceville - VILELP766
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2019


Track List:

. Windy Side
A1. Pearls Before Swine
A2. Laugh In Your Face
A3. Conquest For Eternity
A4. House Of Cards
A5. Putrid Scum
A6. Through The Looking Glass
. Winston Side
B1. Time & Tide
B2. When The Chapter Closes
B3. Return Of Frost
B4. Mechanical Extinction
B5. Rock 'N' Roll Conformity
B6. Miniature Railways !


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 801056876614


Copyright (c) Vile Songs
Phonographic Copyright (p) Vile Songs
Pressed By MPO
Distributed By Red Rhino Records
Distributed By The Cartel
Recorded At Lion Studios

Vocals - Leggo (3)
Producer - Hammy
Lyrics By - Leggo (3)
Guitar, Artwork - Rob Middleton
Engineer - Andy Tillison
Drums - Sean Claxton
Bass - Tom Mills (5)

Data provided by Discogs