Devo - Hardcore Volume 2 (2xLP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



4-track recordings made in Akron, Ohio between April 1974 and December 1977.

© and ℗ 1991, 2013 DEVO Inc.
Recombinant Music (BMI), Except C5 © 1966 Screen Gems / EMI Music Inc. 

A1, C5, D1, D3: Recorded in 1977
A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4, C6, D4, D5: Recorded in 1974
A3, B3, B5 to C1, C3, D6, D7: Recorded in 1975
A6, C2, C4, D2: Recorded in 1976

D4 to D7 previously unreleased tracks.

With 4 page lyrics/photos insert.


A1. Booji Boy's Funeral 3:59
A2. Can U Take It? 3:00
A3. Bamboo Bimbo 3:16
A4. A Plan For U 3:11
A5. The Rope Song 3:21
A6. Goo Goo Itch 2:17
B1. Be Stiff 3:19
B2. All Of Us 4:53
B3. Baby Talkin' Bitches 2:25
B4. I Need A Chick 2:51
B5. U Got Me Bugged 2:45
B6. Chango 3:10
C1. Fraulein 3:06
C2. Dogs Of Democracy 3:25
C3. "37" 2:57
C4. Bottled Up 2:21
C5. Working In The Coal Mine 3:13
C6. I Been Refused 3:32
D1. Fountain Of Filth 3:09
D2. Clockout 3:09
D3. Let's Go 2:42
D4. Man From The Past 3:22
D5. Doghouse Doghouse 2:40
D6. Hubert House 1:50
D7. Shimmy Shake 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 857176003256
Barcode 8 57176 00325 6
Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout SV-025 A. S-85652
Matrix / Runout SV-025 B. S-85653
Matrix / Runout SV-025 C. S-85654
Matrix / Runout SV-025 D. S-85655


Phonographic Copyright (p) Devo Inc.
Copyright (c) Devo Inc.
Record Company Superior Viaduct
Published By Recombinant Music
Published By Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Mastered At Fantasy Studios
Pressed By Rainbo Records