Die Ersten Menschen - Apocalypse Now & Then (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Overall in great condition, red vinyl appears unplayed, in open shrink **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bachelor Records - BR-46
Format: LP
Country: Austria
Released: 2011


400 copies on black vinyl and 100 on red vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Such A Simple Thing
A2. One Little Girl
A3. Yeah
A4. They Call Me Ty
A5. You Better Satisfy
A6. When You're In Love
B1. The Other Me
B2. Go & See
B3. Found And Lost
B4. My Cult
B5. These Pills
B6. Disaster #3
B7. Night Life


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Mirko Ferslev
Drums - Ben Haupt
Guitar - J. V. Kröcher
Mastered By - Tim Warren (2)

Data provided by Discogs