Die Young - Graven Images (LP, Album, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Teenage Disco Bloodbath Records - TDB011
Format: LP, Album, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2007


Available in two vinyl colors: clear blue with white splatter and white with blue splatter [this entry.

The center labels incorrectly state that this plays at 45rpm, when in fact it plays at 33rpm.

Track List:

A1. Making A Killing
A2. The Story Of Our Lives
A3. Fuck The Imperialists
A4. To Forget Civilization
A5. Graven Images
A6. Your Trusted Friends
A7. Distant Memories
B1. Desperate Hope
B2. Lonely At The Top
B3. Carried By Visions
B4. Ghost Towns
B5. In Limbo
B6. The Dying Atheist
B7. Become The Change
B8. Reiteration


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs