Discourse (2) - Discourse (7`) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy with minor corner bends **Shipping calculated at checkout**


50 Preorder Cover with Clear vinyl 100 clear100 grey300 black (THIS)Tracks A1 and A2 Recorded at LedBelly Sound Studios by Matthew Washburn on 4222012Tracks B1 to B4 Recorded Fall 2011 with Charlie JacksonTracks on the Bside originally issued as a demo cassette in 2011

A1. End In Sight
A2. Early Grave
B1. Condemn
B2. Carved In Stone
B3. Follow
B4. No Heroes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At LedBelly Sound Studio