Disloyal (2) - The Kingdom Of Plague (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in likenew condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Jewel case, 8pages booklet

1. Beyond
2. Journey Through Aeons
3. New Age Of Renaissence
4. (All Little Creatures') Prayers
5. Guardian
6. Private Hell
7. Fall
8. I Am The Plague
9. Fever
10. Vain
11. Blashyrkh (Immortal Cover)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 25 Aug 2004 wwwmegauspl Megaus logo MEG 13184 RM666 005
Mould SID Code IF PI 5EM2

Phonographic Copyright (p) Redrum666
Copyright (c) Redrum666
Recorded At Hertz Studio
Pressed By Megaus
Pressed By wwwmegauspl