Dissection - The Somberlain (LP, Pur + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Pur + Album, Ltd, RE,) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Black Lodge Records,Sound Pollution,Black Lodge Records - BLOD018DLP, BLOD018DLP02
Format: LP, Pur + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Pur + Album, Ltd, RE,
Country: Sweden
Released: 2020-05-01


Etched illustration on side D.
BLOD018DLP on back, BLOD018DLP02 on front sticker.
The title for track C2 is misprinted (truncated) as "The Grief Prophecy - Shadows Ov".

Track List:

A1. Black Horizons 8:11
A2. The Somberlain 7:06
A3. Crimson Towers 0:50
B1. A Land Forlorn 6:39
B2. Heaven's Damnation 4:42
B3. Frozen 3:47
B4. Into Infinite Obscurity 1:05
C1. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere 4:22
C2. The Grief Prophecy - Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom 3:31
C3. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow 4:36
C4. Feathers Fell 0:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0200000082437
Label Code LC 16360


Remastered At Masters Of Audio
Recorded At Unisound
Phonographic Copyright (p) Black Lodge Records
Recorded At Hellspawn Studios
Copyright (c) Black Lodge Records
Distributed By Sound Pollution Distribution

Rhythm Guitar, Classical Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - John Zwetsloot
Remastered By - Henrik Jonsson (2)
Engineer - Dan Swanö
Producer - Dissection
Drums [Battery] - Ole Öhman
Cover, Design - Lukas Zieba
Bass Guitar - Peter Palmdahl
Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Jon Nödtveidt

Data provided by Discogs