Dopecharge - Kill Cops Dead (7", EP, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Roehrs Records - 1
Format: 7", EP, Red
Country: US
Released: 2011


Recorded at Earhammer.
Mastered at Mammoth Sound.

Track List:

A1. Decisions In Stone
A2. Fed Hate
A3. Possession
B1. Plutonium Bomb
B2. Funeral Of Man
B3. Rate We're Going


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork [Label Art] - Aaron Hodges
Bass - Will Kinser
Drums - Nate Perry (3)
Guitar - Beau L.
Guitar - Grant Wilkinson (2)
Layout - Dopecharge
Layout - Mark Reategui
Mastered By - Dan Randall
Recorded By - Grant Wilkinson (2)
Vocals - Mackie Iveli

Data provided by Discogs