Duke Ellington - Private Collection Volume II (CD, Comp, Mono) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: J-Bird Records - 6 1746 80299 2
Format: CD, Comp, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1999


Track List:

1. The Golden Feather
2. Sultry Sunset, The Deep South Sweet
3. Magnolias Just Drippin'
4. There Was Nobody Looking
5. Happy - Go Lucky Local
6. Things Ain't What They Seem To Be
7. Hiawatha
8. Red Ride Red
9. A Blues Riff
10. Blue Skys
11. Unknown Recording With Blues Guitarist
12. Unknown Recording With Blues Guitarist


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 1746 80299 2


Data provided by Discogs