Dweller On The Threshold - Dweller On The Threshold (LP, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
some light paper marks on vinyl, sleeve has some light shelf wear/edge wear. Inner sleeve has small split along bottom, vinyl has been removed and put in generic sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Enemies List Home Recordings - EL16
Format: LP, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2012-04-22


Songs were written by Eric Gagne / Jason St. Claire / Sean Yeaton 
The first part of 'Bell' written by Austin Wright.
The lyrics on 'Crumbling House' written by John Bogan. 
All songs arranged and performed by the Dweller On The Threshold. 
Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl.

Track List:

1. I (Don't) Know You 1:58
2. The Woods-Electric 4:27
3. Crumbling House 1:36
4. That Drone 4:15
5. Where Did You Go 2:15
6. Gallery Of Stars 2:34
7. Waves 2:33
8. Cantos 984 6:41
9. Bell 6:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 16892 02344 9
Matrix / Runout DWELL LP01 A
Matrix / Runout DWELL LP01 B


Acoustic Bass, Rhodes, Synth, Banjo, Vocals - Jeff Murphy (9)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals - Eric Gagne (2)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals - Sean Yeaton
Drums - Randy Patrick
Electric Bass, Vocals - John Bogan
Electric Guitar - Will Killingsworth
Electric Guitar, Vocals - Jason St.Claire
Mastered By - Carl Saff
Mixed By - Ben Rogers (3)
Mixed By - Will Killingsworth
Recorded By - Will Killingsworth

Data provided by Discogs