Dystopia - Dystopia (LP, Album, RE, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Tankcrimes - TC 117
Format: LP, Album, RE, Cle
Country: US
Released: 2023


LP pressed onto crystal clear vinyl with a massive 20-page booklet full of art and lyrics and a digital download card included.

Track List:

A1. Now And Forever 7:45
A2. Control Alt Delete 1:54
A3. Leaning With Intent To Fall 5:33
A4. The Growing Minority 1:49
B1. Illusion Of Love 3:01
B2. Number One Hypocrite 4:24
B3. My Meds Aren't Working 15:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 879198111719


Artwork By [Bored To Death Collage] - Nicolas Lampert
Artwork By [Bush Blood] - Ajana
Artwork By [Centerfold Dystopia Piece] - Error Humano
Artwork By [Front Cover Photo Collage] - Mauz
Artwork By [Layout] - Dino
Artwork By [Layout] - Mauz
Artwork By [Lettering] - Abhor KUK
Artwork By [Lettering] - Mourn
Artwork By [Lettering] - Vomet BDF
Bass - Todd Kiessling
Drums - Dino Sommese
Guitar - Mauz
Mastered By - Tardon Feathered
Photography [Cage Of Men] - Hans-Jürgen Burkard
Photography [Coffin] - Lord Snowdon
Recorded By - Tim Green (2)
Sampler - Mauz
Vocals - Dino Sommese
Vocals - Mauz
Written-By - Dystopia (3)

Data provided by Discogs